Our Leader

CEO

Mr. Ali Obaid

A visionary CEO & leader of Landmark Developers, is heading all divisions under operations, customer service, developments, etc. He's determined to give so much back to his community. Ali ensures that affordable, outstanding projects are developed and delivered to their clients with flexible payment plans. He comes with a strong background and understanding of the highs & lows of the real estate market. An eagle-eyed persona with 10-Years of Experience in the Real Estate Industry & eagerness to explore new dimensions is one of the traits we find the best in him.

Discuss all your Investment in Bahria Town-related questions with him today!

Meet Our Awesome Team!

Zahid
+92 321 630 9906 zahid@landmarkdevelopers.com.pk
Executive Director
Shyeikh Zahid
Naeem
+92 321 437 9277 naeem_ahsan@landmarkdevelopers.com.pk
Director
Naeem Ahsan Khan
+92 324 704 2178 hjamil@landmarkdevelopers.com.pk
Marketing Manager
Husnain Jamil
Imran Aslam
+92 306 420 0174 imran_aslam@landmarkdevelopers.com.pk
Sales Executive
Imran Aslam
Azam Zubair
+92 300 063 2633 azam@landmarkdevelopers.com.pk
Sales Manager
Azam Zubair
Usman
+92 300 633 8493 usman@landmarkdevelopers.com.pk
Sales Executive
Muhammad Usman

Meet Our Construction Team!

Get in touch

phone

+92- 321- 4241415

1st Floor 39-AA, Sector D, Near Surahi Chowk, Bahria Town, Lahore.

about us

Landmark Developers are the authorized developers in Bahria Town, Lahore since 2011. Having completed more than 5 Projects comprising of Residential & Commercial Properties.

Newsletter

Get latest news & update!

© 2021 Landmark Developers | Reg.No.BTL-RER-0119 | All rights reserved.

Carefully crafted by Digital Space Dive